@atrilahiji I definitely like this idea! I know I've had to delete an app the odd time that I'm not sure if I will need later or not. My workarounds so far are to change the URL of the app to something like "app-old" or to make sure I download the backup info file first before deleting the app. Your idea is much cleaner and would be an awesome addition! It will allow for extra redundancy if for example we delete an app so it can be replaced by a new app at the same URL and something goes wrong, we can quickly revert back in such a case.