Return to message list after deleting a message I'm viewing, not to the next message
-
I don't use spilt view. I guess perhaps people who do might like a different UX?

But when I'm viewing a message and hit delete, I expect to be returned to the message list (as happens in Gmail), not to land on the next message I never wanted to open.
-
-
N nebulon marked this topic as a question
-
N nebulon has marked this topic as solved
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login