Default pages appear again after app restart
It seems that pages like:
- Formatting Syntax
- Welcome to your new DokuWiki
Will reappear after an app restart even if they have been deleted.
This behaviour is unwanted, as those pages are only needed for first use and can be deleted afterwards.