@d19dotca Yeah, I get what you're saying. The process is not that bad though. As long as you keep the same settings, it's a drop and drop of the files and hitting the start button. It'll save them to the folder you had specified on a previous run and you'll be doing two things as once, resizing and crunching (less work for the server).