@im-fabian I think that behavior is fairly common in all apps. When users get removed from a directory, they don't get removed in the app itself on a sync. This is because there may be data specific to the user and (for the app) it's not clear what needs to be done . For example, maybe freescout has some tickets assigned to a delete user. What should it do? Assign to someone else/orphan them etc.